UPDATED Tornado Watch has been Cancelled

tornado watch
4:30 p.m. The National Weather Service has cancelled the tornado watch at this time

The National Weather Service has Issued tornado watch 436 In effect Until 10pm CST this Evening For Many Parts of the State including Columbia Dane Dodge Fond Du Lac Grant green Iowa Jefferson Kenosha Lafayette Milwaukee Ozaukee Racine rock Sauk Sheboygan Walworth Washington Waukesha

In Southeast Wisconsin:
Dodge Jefferson Kenosha
Milwaukee Ozaukee Racine
Walworth washington Waukesha

this includes the Cities Of, Baraboo, Beaver Dam, Brodhead
Darlington, Dodgeville, Elkhorn, Fond Du Lac, Janesville
Jefferson, Kenosha, Lake Geneva, Madison, Milwaukee
Monroe, Port washington, Portage, Racine, Sheboygan
Waukesha, West Bend and Wisconsin Dells.